Our Team

At Community Fire Prevention, we pride ourselves on professionalism and customer service. Our experienced office staff is ready to help you with any of your fire prevention needs. 

Our single purpose is to build a relationship that exceeds your expectations. It’s the service after the sale that separates us from other Fire Protection companies, and our staff are the ones who ensure that service.

Here are just a few of our staff members available to assist you:

Brett Johnston

Brett Johnston

President/Owner

brett@comfire.ca

Donna Tennant

Donna Tennant

Vice President

donna@comfire.ca

Susan Foster

Susan Foster

Director of Finance

susanf@comfire.ca

Tracy Johnston

Tracy Johnston

Administrative Manager

tracyj@comfire.ca

Haley Balewicz

Haley Balewicz

Process Manager

haley@comfire.ca

Brittany Blatter

Brittany Blatter

Quotation Specialist

brittany@comfire.ca

Rachel Raymond

Rachel Raymond

Quotation Specialist

rachel@comfire.ca

Samantha Sweet

Samantha Sweet

Warehouse Supervisor

samantha@comfire.ca

Kristina Apland

Kristina Apland

Billing & Accounts Receivable

Kristina@comfire.ca

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan Kennedy

Account Manager

jordank@comfire.ca

Angela Hill

Angela Hill

Accounting Generalist

angelah@comfire.ca

Tina Stanbrook

Tina Stanbrook

Payroll

tina@comfire.ca

Kristin Johnston

Kristen Johnston

Warehouse Coordinator

kristen@comfire.ca

Tracy Kerr

Tracy Kerr

Coordinator

tracyk@comfire.ca

Sarah Dadey

Sarah Dadey

Coordinator

sarah@comfire.ca

Sherlyn Kostiuk

Sherlyn Kostiuk

Coordinator

sherlynk@comfire.ca

Katrina Misera

Katrina Misera

Reception

reception@comfire.ca